English   Cooker (development)


Issue/bug tracking system ( 2 3 4 ) (64)
Lx 3 users asking about nvidia packages for latest Lx 3 kernel (4.19.3-2) (4)
TC Meeting today 21-11-2018: 17:00 CET 16:00 GMT (6)
Kernel-release-desktop-devel package conflicts with kernel-release-desktop-devel (3)
Dnf check problems in Cooker (1)
Need your help in fixing broken packages (2)
Mass Build: Missing Sources (16)
Mass Build: Missing Sources (3)
TC Meeting today 14-11-2018: 17:00 CET 16:00 GMT (1)
Php-pear packages in the main repo (7)
TC Meeting Today 07/11/2018 17:00 CET 16:00 GMT (4)
OpenMandriva Has Been Working On Their RISC-V & AArch64 Ports (4)
TC Meeting 31-10-2018 (3)
Pre-Alpha ISO build ID 2196 (2018-09-16) > Calamares Initialization Failed (17)
What to do about Contrib repo? (12)
TC Meeting today 24-10-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (9)
TC Meeting today 17-10-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (3)
TC Meeting today 10-10-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (2)
TC Meeting today 03-10-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (3)
Basic ISO Brainstorming ( 2 ) (31)
TC Meeting today 26-09-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (4)
TC Meeting today 12-09-2018: 17:30 CEST 16:30 BST (6)
TC Meeting today 25-07-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (8)
Package update request for Quassel (10)
TC Meeting today 05-09-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (3)
TC Meeting today 29-08-2018: 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (6)
TC-Meeting today 2018-0829 (2)
Video Capture not working in VirtualBox ( 2 ) (34)
NO TC Meeting Next Week (7)
TC-Meeting Today 15-08-2018 17:00 CEST 16:00 BST (4)