English   Cooker (development)


Topic Replies Activity
About the Cooker (development) category

The Cooker mailing list is for the development team and related development topics. This category is read only. To participate to the development conversation, please register to the Cooker mailing list and remove notif…

5 June 12, 2019
[cooker] Todays cooker updates pulls python2 3 June 26, 2019
[cooker] Feature driven development 1 June 26, 2019
[cooker] Ideas and brainstorming for cooker 5 June 26, 2019
[cooker] Auto update script 1 June 26, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 26-06-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 1 June 25, 2019
[cooker] Repos and irrors 3 June 25, 2019
[cooker] OMLx Project of the Week June 24th, 2019 at SourceForge 1 June 20, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 19-06-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 2 June 20, 2019
[cooker] Re-sign rpms 3 June 19, 2019
[cooker] 4.0 x86_64 main repo is broken 1 June 19, 2019
[cooker] Old RPMs with omv2015 and omv3001 in 4.0 breaking Lx4 1 June 17, 2019
[cooker] 4.0 final candidate -- UI issues 14 June 15, 2019
[cooker] 4.0 final candidate ISO 8 June 13, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 12-06-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 2 June 12, 2019
[cooker] What is the issue with Discover 9 June 12, 2019
[cooker] New repositories and policies 7 June 10, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 05-06-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 4 June 5, 2019
[cooker] Don’t upgrade right now. 2 June 3, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 29-05-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 2 May 29, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 22-05-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 3 May 22, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 15-05-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 1 May 14, 2019
[cooker] KDE Frameworks 5.58 3 May 14, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting today 08-05-2019 16:00 CEST 15:00 GMT 5 May 8, 2019
[cooker] Lx 4 ISO update or distro-sync breaks dnf. 2 May 2, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting today 01-05-2019: 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 6 May 2, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting 01-05-2019 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 2 April 28, 2019
[cooker] Draft: Renaming of contrib repository to unsupported. 3 April 24, 2019
[cooker] When we package nVidia driver for Lx 4 could we? 2 April 23, 2019
[cooker] TC Meeting today 17-04-2019: 17:00 CEST 16:00 GMT 2 April 17, 2019